Home   |   All About CJ   |   Available Books   |   Newsletter   |   Freebies & Fun Stuff   ||   Shop   |   Contact CJ




The Second Chances Trilogy

Waiting in the Wings


Do Me a Favor


Life's a Dance


The Dragon Games Series

Snip! Snap! Dragon!
(in Reindeer Games)


Truth or Dragon


Hide and Go Dragon


The Wandering Star Collection

What Happens in Mexico


Hustle Into Love



Skyrockets in Flight


Bad to the Bone


Changes In Attitude
Changes in Latitude


The Peacekeeper Journals

The Joining


The Gates of Life




The Mylari Chronicles

Eyes of Fire






The Don't Series

Don't Spank the Vamp


Don't Tempt the Phoenix








The Beasthuntress Series

The Beasthuntress






The Serpent Trilogy

Kobrai: The Serpent King






The Warrior Trilogy

More Than a Warrior







In Sun-Drenched South Lake Tahoe, the Excitement of a Summer Rodeo Brings Three Years of Secret Passion into the Light.

Cowboy Up

Available Now


Sierra Rawlings loves to work, ride, and play hard, but its her hidden desire for neighbor, Dalton Grant, that really keeps her on her toes.  But she needs her independence more and his habit of bossing her around is too much to bear.

Three years ago, Dalton thought hed roped and gentled Sierra.  One night of passion under the stars had him thinking of forever, but even as he made his plans, she ran from him, and hed never been able to comprehend why.

The annual summer rodeo brings them together and their hidden desires flare hot.  But just as they are beginning to understand each other, a dangerous opportunity arises, forcing Sierra and Dalton to learn a painful lesson about trust.  Its time for these two stubborn people to cowboy up and admit their feelings, before anger and a bull named Body Bag steal their last chance away.